The Beatles: Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 28

The Beatles: Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 28

by The Beatles, Brent Edstrom


$15.98 $16.99 Save 6% Current price is $15.98, Original price is $16.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 3


(Jazz Piano Solos). This folio featues 20 Beatles standards translated into cool jazzy piano solo arrangements with chord symbols they'll make you sound like a jazz expert even if you're not! Includes: Blackbird * Can't Buy Me Love * Here Comes the Sun * Hey Jude * Let It Be * The Long and Winding Road * Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) * Penny Lane * Something * Ticket to Ride * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781480342477
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 11/25/2013
Series: Jazz Piano Solos (Numbered) , #28
Pages: 96
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews