The Choosing: Book Five: Romokai Series

The Choosing: Book Five: Romokai Series

by R.L. Keys

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Choosing: Book Five: Romokai Series by R.L. Keys

Underground Rescue and a Path to Freedom

Anya Chase, the new phoenix transformed by her train trip across the country with the secret society 'Romakai', is poised to complete the adventure in cosmopolitan San Fransisco. But on the eve of her graduation, events conspire that challenge her idea of the secret society's mission. Constance, the matriarch of Romokai's U.S. operation, conspires to change Anya's fate, and Eli is desperate to intervene before it's too late.

Sometimes a magic bird comes down to save us from a monster. Be open to being carried away.
– From "Magic Flight," the Romokai Handbook

This five book series contains a love story and a Happily Ever After, but along the way, the post divorce heroine experiences romance with multiple partners and a second chance romance. Mature content. Intended for readers 18+

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157132941
Publisher: R.L. Keys
Publication date: 10/04/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 49 KB

About the Author

R.L. Keys tells the story of the secret society known as Romokai. As an avid adventurer, committed to an active, romantic life, Keys fell in love with the story of Anya Chase, the woman who went across country on a train to change her life.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews