The Complete Amelia Butterworth Mystery Series

The Complete Amelia Butterworth Mystery Series

by Anna Katharine Green

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This volume collects all three Amelia Butterworth novels by Anna Katharine Green: "That Affair Next Door," "Lost Man's Lane" and "The Circular Study." If you are not yet familiar with Green's work, you will soon be a fan -- she was a major influence on the development of the modern mystery story and a strong influence on Agatha Christie. (Miss Marple was modelled after Amelia Butterworth.)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781479424818
Publisher: Wildside Press
Publication date: 01/05/2017
Series: Amelia Butterworth
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 527
File size: 837 KB

Customer Reviews