The Complete Guide to the Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror

The Complete Guide to the Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror

by Blue Tyson

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A complete list of the stories in every Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror book, grouped by editor and ordered by volume.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940000890240
Publisher: Blue Tyson
Publication date: 05/14/2010
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 318,181
File size: 687 KB

About the Author

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress

Website : leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Twitter : twitter.com/bluetyson
Facebook : facebook.com/BlueTyson

Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com
Laird Barron (ology) : lairdbarron.blogspot.com
Leigh Brackett (ology) : leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Ted Chiang (ology) : tedchiang.blogspot.com
Greg Egan (ology) : borderguards.blogspot.com
James Enge (ology) : jamesenge.blogspot.com
Alastair Reynolds (ology) : alastairreynolds.blogspot.com
Cordwainer Smith (ology) : cordwainersmith.blogspot.com
Charles Stross (ology) : charlesstross.blogspot.com

Free SF Reader : freesf.blogspot.com
Not Free SF Reader : notfreesf.blogspot.com
Super Reader : superprose.blogspot.com
Space Opera Reader : spaceoperareader.blogspot.com
Year's Best SF Reader : yearsbestsf.blogspot.com
Free SF Best : freesfbest.blogspot.com
Australian SF Reader : ozsfbest.blogspot.com
SF Watcher : sfwatcher.blogspot.com


See here for more :-

archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Customer Reviews

The Complete Guide to the Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Win Kang More than 1 year ago
And that's all it is. Nook isn't made for reading lists. Unless you happen to be Santa Claus. A guide, last time I was aware of, is supposed to be helpful. You know, as in, explain things.