B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Divinities: The Complete Series

The Divinities: The Complete Series

by Lia Davis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Ancient war between witches and demons climbs to a new level.


It's up to five Divinities, their Guardians, and a pair of Siamese twin hellhounds to protect the power source and the worlds from a fate far worse than anyone can imagine.


This incredible saga unfolds in a series of four novella-length stories, each a stand-alone paranormal romance.


In Forgotten Visions childhood sweethearts reunite to search for the power source before it falls in the hands of evil, while visions of a past forgotten sparks an old flame and new desires.


In Death's Storm Divinity, Khloe comes face to face with death, and he claims to be her guardian. She is torn between her desires for the dark predator and the painful loss she has endured at the hands of her enemies.


In Dark Divine, Zach is powerless to resist Divinity Lydia, and while she may understand him like no other, trusting her might unleash a new dark power that could destroy them both and put everyone they love in danger in the process.


The final story in the sage, Awakened Desires, Divinity witch, Desiree Sanders has made a lot of bad choices in her life, but trusting the demoness, Samoan, should earn her the award for traitor of the millennium. After several failed attempts to set things right, Desiree turns to the dark, sexy Death Demon, Lex for help saving her son and ending the war.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154972823
Publisher: After Glows Publishing
Publication date: 01/31/2018
Series: The Divinities
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 356,963
File size: 629 KB

Customer Reviews