The Emperor's Edge Collection (Books 1, 2, and 3)

The Emperor's Edge Collection (Books 1, 2, and 3)

by Lindsay Buroker

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An enforcer wanted dead for crimes she didn't commit...

An assassin wanted dead for crimes he did commit...

Normally, they would be enemies, but they both seek the same thing: exoneration.

Unfortunately, a nefarious underground organization is attempting to kill the one man who could grant it to them, the emperor. If they want to win their freedom, they'll have to battle powerful wizards, outscheme master schemers, and defeat bloodthirsty monsters, all while dodging friendly fire and evading the law. Exoneration isn't easy.

This boxed set includes the first three novels in this high fantasy adventure series:

The Emperor's Edge
Dark Currents
Deadly Games.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014425339
Publisher: Lindsay Buroker
Publication date: 05/15/2012
Series: Emperor's Edge Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 38,835
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Lindsay is a full-time indie fantasy/steampunk author who loves travel, yoga, tennis, and dogs.

Customer Reviews