The Firestorm Chronicle Anthology (Chronicles of Darkness)

The Firestorm Chronicle Anthology (Chronicles of Darkness)

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Created wake with a flash of lightning, a gush of water, or a mouthful of air. They stumble into life, knowing barely enough to play at being human.

But human is exactly what they must become. The urges in their alchemical bodies, the marks left by the Prometheans preceding, and every instinct they possess, tells them that Humanity is the goal. Strive, learn, struggle, and reach the New Dawn.

Sometimes that Pilgrimage ends well. Sometimes it ends in tragedy.

Either can herald a Firestorm.

Promethean: the Created and Chronicles of Darkness are registered trademarks of White Wolf Entertainment AB.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158671647
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
Publication date: 06/09/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 732 KB

About the Author

Published by Onyx Path Publishing, Curated by Matthew McFarland. Authors: Andrew Altramor, Tanya Cohan-Diaz, Sarah Dyer, Meghan Fitzgerald, Jose R. Garcia, Wood Ingham, Matthew McFarland, Peter Schaefer, Mark L.S. Stone, Eddy Webb,

Customer Reviews