The Guthrie Short Stories

The Guthrie Short Stories

by Andrea C. Neil

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The small town of Guthrie, Oklahoma has got it all: from a chicken with wanderlust to a rebellious high school valedictorian, to a septuagenarian who dreams of being Raymond Chandler.

Beverley Green has made some interesting friends since she moved back to Oklahoma and adopted Guthrie as her new hometown. These seven short stories feature the friends, frenemies, chickens, and cryptids you've come to know and love from the Beverley Green Adventures series. The Guthrie mayhem continues and you've got a front-row seat!

This short story collection comprises Book 5 of the Beverley Green Adventures Series, which follows our quirky GenX heroine as she navigates her new life after leaving the big city behind for small town living.

Read all the Beverley books!
Beverley Green: Sasquatch Hunter
Beverley Green's First Territorial Christmas
Beverley Green Finds True North
Beverley Green Comes Home
The Guthrie Short Stories

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162933038
Publisher: Andrea C. Neil
Publication date: 11/10/2020
Series: Beverley Green Adventures , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 483,972
File size: 347 KB

Customer Reviews