The Last Elf: Beyond the Forbidden Sea

The Last Elf: Beyond the Forbidden Sea

by Robert J Trout


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


The Last Elf: Beyond the Forbidden Sea by Robert J Trout

When an Elf returns from the unnamed land beyond the Forbidden Sea and reveals that other Elves are enslaved there, Dyyn, the last Elf, leaves on a mission to rescue them. Tarl and Bria, his Human friends, follow him, only to find themselves facing terrors they could not have imagined. Before they can aid their friend in his quest, they first need to simply survive. To do this they must battle against the mighty and fearsome Kraken; conquer "The Hidden," strange inhabitants of the new world they have entered; overcome winged horrors from the skies that should exist only in nightmares; and vanquish a Goblin lord and his army, bent on their destruction.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781493615933
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/21/2013
Pages: 208
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

A teacher, prominent historian, and "storyteller" for over forty years, Robert J. Trout has dedicated his life to bringing historical figures to life in word and deed with uncompromising clarity and historical accuracy in his books, including: They Followed the Plume: The Story of J.E.B. Stuart and his Staff; Galloping Thunder: The Stuart Horse Artillery Battalion; and most recently, After Gettysburg: Cavalry Operations in the Eastern Theater -- July 14, 1863 to December 31, 1863.

His most recent works of fiction include Drumbeat: the Story of a Civil War Drummer Boy; The Story of Red Eye: The Miracle Horse of Gettysburg; Journey to Gettysburg: One Family's Civil War; Windrider; The Last Elf: Quest for the Elfin Orb; Oblivion: A Mystery; Two-Bits: A Horse Tale of Courage & Devotion: Based on a True Story; and Golden Arrow: The Mystery of Robin Hood's Treasure. The Last Elf: Beyond the Forbidden Sea is his eighth work of fiction.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews