The Love Series Complete Box Set

The Love Series Complete Box Set

by Melissa Collins

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The entire series is together for a limited time. This box set includes the complete Love Series - Let Love In, Let Love Stay, Let Love Heal, Let Love Shine, Let Love Be, and Let Love Live. From New Adult to M/m Contemporary Romance, there's something in here for everyone. Laugh, cry, and fall in love with the couples of this bestselling series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151436472
Publisher: Melissa Collins
Publication date: 04/21/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 900,992
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Melissa Collins has always been a book worm. Studying Literature in college ensured that her nose was always stuck in a book. She followed her passion for reading to the most logical career choice: English teacher. Her hope was to share her passion for reading and the escapism of books to her students. Having spent more than a decade in front of a classroom, she can easily say that it’s been a dream.
Her passion for writing didn’t start until more recently. When she was home on maternity leave in early 2012, she read her first romance novel and her head filled with the passion, angst and laughter of the characters who she read about it. It wasn’t long before characters of her own took shape in her mind. Their lives took over Melissa’s brain and The Love Series was born.

Web -
Facebook -
Twitter - @mcollinsauthor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Love Series Complete Box Set 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i have laughed i have cried a I am in love with all of these books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book,great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JensReadingObsession More than 1 year ago
I'm still working through all the books, but loving it so far! Let Love Live (Love #5) - M/M I loved this book! I recommend you have a box of tissues, because it is guaranteed to make you cry. The story starts out with Dylan and Shane as teenagers, struggling with their feelings for each other. Shane's life at home is a nightmare, and his journey will break your heart. Dylan's guilt over losing Dylan leaves him dead inside, keeping everyone at a distance. Eight years later, Connor comes into Dylan's life and works to bring Dylan back to life. Dylan's guilt makes it incredibly difficult, but Connor does not give up. It was wonderful to see Connor breaking down Dylan's walls and fully enjoying life and love again. Even though most of the characters are mentioned in the previous books in the series, this book can be read as a standalone. However, I am sure that you will love this book so much, you will want to read the Melissa's other books! This is the only M/M in the series. eARC received in exchange for an honest review as part of a blog tour. Let Love Be (Love #4) This was a very emotional read for me. Lucy has not been able to move on from her dead husband for the last 18 years. Evan is dedicated to his work and has refused to let anyone get close to him. They've both been alone for a long time, but when they meet, there is an instant connection. As they both learn to let another person into their lives, they struggle with letting go of the guilt they carry. Evan is such a sweet and thoughtful man! I totally understand how Lucy was able to fall in love with him. This is the fourth book in the series, but it can be read as a standalone. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys an emotional and mature love story. Complimentary copy received in exchange for an honest review. Let Love Heal (Love #3) Melissa, you made me cry again! Melanie is a such a relatable character for most women. We tend to have issues with our looks that can make us insecure, even though our significant others don't see them or have a problem with them. Bryan is such a sweetheart and my heart broke for him when he learned of Melanie's betrayal. I also felt bad for Melanie and her lack of self esteem, but once she worked on herself, things started to get better. I loved the way Melanie and Bryan worked through their issues. It didn't feel rushed, it felt real. Highly recommended NA read! Complimentary copy received for blog in exchange for an honest review.