The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection

by Katherine Jenkins


Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602547394361
catalogNumber: 5025151


Disc 1

  1. Time To Say Goodbye
  2. The Flower Duet
  3. O Mio Babbino Caro
  4. Habanera
  5. Pie Jesu
  6. Air on a G String/Sweetest Love
  7. Nessun Dorma
  8. Panis Angelicus
  9. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
  10. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  11. Un Bel Di
  12. In Paradisum
  13. Song to the Moon
  14. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
  15. Ave Maria
  16. O Sole Mio
  17. Barcarolle
  18. Pachelbel's Canon
  19. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
  20. Gymnopédie No. 1/Absence
  21. Agnus Dei

Disc 2

  1. Nella Fantasia
  2. L' Amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)
  3. Quello Che Farò (Sarà per Te)
  4. Hallelujah
  5. Green Green Grass of Home
  6. Lisa Lan
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Caruso
  9. Be My Love
  10. Granada
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone
  12. Down in the River To Pray
  13. Be Still My Soul
  14. Vide Cor Meum
  15. Kiss from a Rose
  16. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  17. The Prayer
  18. I Vow to Thee My Country
  19. We'll Meet Again

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Katherine Jenkins   Primary Artist,Soprano (Vocal)
Kiri Te Kanawa   Soprano (Vocal)
Nicholas Dodd   Conductor
Simon Franglen   Organ
London Session Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
James Morgan   Conductor
James Banbury   Conductor
Metro Voices   Choir, Chorus
Crouch End Festival Chorus   Choir, Chorus
Prague Philharmonic Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Rhys Meirion   Tenor (Vocal)
Czech Film Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Steffan Hughes   Treble Vocals
William Hayward   Conductor
Arcadian Singers   Choir, Chorus
Prague Symphonia   Performing Ensemble
Rodolfus Choir   Choir, Chorus
Arcadian Ensemble   Performing Ensemble
Philharmonia Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
David Rowland   Conductor
King's Consort Choir   Choir, Chorus
Anthony Ingliss   Conductor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews