The Shores Beyond Time (Chronicle of the Dark Star Series #3)

The Shores Beyond Time (Chronicle of the Dark Star Series #3)

by Kevin Emerson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062306777
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/12/2019
Series: Chronicle of the Dark Star Series , #3
Pages: 512
Sales rank: 80,721
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.90(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Kevin Emerson is the author of the The Last Day on Mars and The Oceans between Stars, The Fellowship for Alien Detection, the Oliver Nocturne series, the Atlanteans trilogy, Breakout, and Carlos Is Gonna Get It. A former science teacher, Kevin is also a drummer and singer, most recently with his bands Northern Allies and The Board of Education. He lives in Seattle, Washington. You can visit him online at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews