The Silent Winters

The Silent Winters

by Scott Johnson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Darkness. Failure. Despair...
When the icy breath of winter descends upon the soul, the fires of hope are quickly extinguished.
Each day the roots of Lord Sabas Tannith’s Empire spread further across the land and the threat of a New Order rises like a black cloud upon the horizon. The world stands on the brink of a Great War. A master race will rise from the ashes.
Freedom hangs in the balance. If Daniel Lindström fails to reunite his friends, humanity is lost and the world will be thrown into chaos. History will be rewritten and the cricle will be completed.
‘The Silent Winters’ sees the bloody conclusion to the trilogy, following on from the events in ‘The Wolf Hound and the Raven’ and ‘Return to Havenmill’.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155898368
Publisher: Scott Johnson
Publication date: 11/21/2018
Series: Wolf Hound and the Raven Trilogy
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Scott is a writer and freelance creative designer originally from Sutton-in-Ashfield and currently living in the village of Moira in the National Forest on the Derbyshire/Leicestershire border. To date he has written three novels: 'The Wolf Hound and the Raven' and the follow up book 'Return to Havenmill'. The third novel in the trilogy, 'The Silent Winters', has just been released in November 2018.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews