The Trilogy: A Diary, A Thief & A Secret

The Trilogy: A Diary, A Thief & A Secret

by Tess Allen

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Trilogy: A Diary, A Thief & A Secret by Tess Allen is a romantic suspense bundle. Included are three of Allen's best loved works; His Wife's Diary (Love Bites), The Jewel Thief (Love Bites), and The View from Suite 2100. From the edge of your seat revelations in the diary that India Reinhart discovers which she inadvertently purchases at an upscale yard sale, to the hidden drama that unfolds for Jewel Capri as she goes behind the scenes with some terrifyingly enigmatic TV news personalities, to the life ruining secrets that threaten the life and mini-empire of DC powerbroker Rowena Wilkes, this trilogy delivers!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016650227
Publisher: PELove Publications
Publication date: 06/05/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 965 KB

About the Author

Tess Allen is the author of The Grabour Bush, A Bundle Tied in Red, A View from Suite 2100, His Wife's Diary (Love Bites), and The Jewel Thief (Love Bites).

Customer Reviews