The Vengeance Trilogy

The Vengeance Trilogy

by Lana Williams

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


What will they risk for vengeance? Take a passionate journey with three full-length novels by best-selling author Lana Williams as bold knights, dangerous lords, and determined ladies must choose vengeance or love.

A Vow To Keep - Sir Royce has spent his entire life plotting vengeance but when he kidnaps the beautiful Lady Alyna and her precocious son, Royce soon realizes he has the chance for something better--love.

Trust In Me - Lord Nicholas seeks revenge for the harm done to his brother only to find himself married to Lady Elizabeth. Dare he risk revealing his dark secret to win the lady's love?

Believe In Me - Lady Cristiana's plan to make her mother's murderer pay is cut short when world-weary Sir William arrives to escort her to her new guardian. As their passions rise, Cristiana must decide if revenge will fill her heart.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148174820
Publisher: Lana Williams
Publication date: 02/13/2014
Series: Vengeance Trilogy Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 608,889
File size: 939 KB

About the Author

Lana Williams writes historical romance filled with mystery, adventure, and a pinch of paranormal to stir things up. Her medieval romances include A VOW TO KEEP, the first in The Vengeance Trilogy, followed by TRUST IN ME and BELIEVE IN ME.

UNRAVELING SECRETS is the first book in The Secret Trilogy and is set in Victorian London. Look for more books in this trilogy in 2014.

Filled with a love of books from an early age, Lana put pen to paper and decided happy endings were a must in any story she created. She writes in the Rocky Mountains with her husband, two growing sons, and two dogs.

She loves hearing from readers! Contact her at, or on Twitter @LanaWilliams28.

Customer Reviews