The Wolves of Craigellen: The Highland Shifter Romance Trilogy

The Wolves of Craigellen: The Highland Shifter Romance Trilogy

by Ruby Fielding


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781532786488
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/18/2016
Pages: 742
Product dimensions: 5.24(w) x 7.99(h) x 1.63(d)

About the Author

Ruby Fielding is a British author, currently living in the heart of a New England forest. She travels widely, and has lived in England, Scotland, the US, France, India and Australia. Wherever she happens to be living, you're likely to find her at the nearest wifi hot spot with her laptop and a large mug of coffee.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Wolves of Craigellen: The Highland Shifter Romance Trilogy 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
BarbaraVW More than 1 year ago
Given to me for an honest review. This book contains stories that were released as three stories in a series. I won't have too much too say about Rogue Male and Snow Wolf because that will spoil Last Alpha. Last Alpha---Jenny has been invited to check possibility of werewolves in Scotland. She started blogging then she noticed that wacky science and supernatural blogs got the most attention especially when she did her own clumsy investigations. She is visiting Jonathan Carr, who is a passionate conservationist. He has reintroduced beavers, red squirrels, and wild boar in Scotland. He has a small pack of wolves that he is trying to get a permit to release into the wild. Rogue Male---Skye goes to visit Iain in his hometown. She's not sure if he really was inviting her or not. He's not always very clear about his wishes. Iain is not very confident. The characters from Last Alpha are here trying to live their lives. Snow Wolf--- Jonathan Carr continues being lord of all he sees. He believes he is right in his actions.
AnyTime_ReaderSF More than 1 year ago
Last Alpha Book 1 Jenny Layne is a blogger/investigator in anything werewolf related and her latest adventure takes her to Scotland to investigate werewolves. Billy Stewart hunts down any paranormal story all over the world. When he comes across Jenny he knew she was something special but she wont let him get close to her. Rogue Male Book 2 Iain Logan came back home after not completing college but when he comes across something that hasn't been seen around his home for years he feels he might just regain his self respect and the respect of others. Skye Parker had struggled with the 1 kiss she had with Iain and after re-connecting with him after college she wants to see if he is the guy she remembered they guy she fell for. Snow Wolf Book 3 Jenny Layne was dealing with being in a foreign county and becoming a wolf. Not an easy task but with the help of Billy Stewart she was trying. When Billy goes missing Jenny thinks it is her fault and guilt takes a heavy toll on her. I received an advanced copy of this book for an honest review.I loved the characters in these 3 stories and their interaction with each other. The author created great characters for each of these stories. This is for mature paranormal romance book lovers who like a little mystery with their romance.