The Wood Nymph (Mainwaring Series #2)

The Wood Nymph (Mainwaring Series #2)

by Mary Balogh

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944654030
Publisher: Class Ebook Editions Ltd.
Publication date: 10/25/2016
Series: Mainwaring Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 65,008
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Author Bio: Mary Balogh was born and educated in Wales and now lives with her husband in Saskatchewan, Canada. She has written more than one hundred historical novels and novellas, more than thirty of which have been New York Times bestsellers. They include the Bedwyn saga, the Simply quartet, the Huxtable quintet, and the seven-part Survivors’ Club series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Wood Nymph 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
annbury on LibraryThing 24 days ago
One of the few romances I have saved from a Regency Romance frenzy in the late 1970's and early 1980's. Ms. Balogh really can write; this is an engrossing if not very believable story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only wish there had been an epilogue!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a sweet love story. Absolutely love Mary Balogh. I just didn't want it to end. Loved the characters and story. Well written as usual. One of my favorite authors!!!!