Tiger Shifters Series Vol 1 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 1 - 3)

Tiger Shifters Series Vol 1 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 1 - 3)

by Kat Simons
Tiger Shifters Series Vol 1 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 1 - 3)

Tiger Shifters Series Vol 1 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 1 - 3)

by Kat Simons



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Enter the deadly and passionate world of the Tiger Shifters, Kat Simons’ bestselling paranormal romance series. As the tigers struggle against extinction and fight for their chosen mates, love will be the ultimate challenge, and not everything is as it seems.

ONCE UPON A TIGER (Tiger Shifters 1)

Fierce law enforcer for the tiger shifters, Alexis Tarasova knows being with outcast, Victor Romanov, means breaking one of her people’s most fundamental laws. Victor’s spent his life denying his feelings for Alexis, but when he learns she may be in danger, all bets are off. To be together, they’ll risk everything, including their lives, and Alexis will do what she thought she’d never do—run.

ALONG CAME A TIGER (Tiger Shifters 2)

Sarah Chu’s soul cries out for revenge against the man who murdered her best friend. Daniel Borowski is intent on stopping the woman he loves from breaking a fundamental tiger shifter law—don’t kill humans. But when the murderer comes after them, they’ll have to choose…destroy the killer or protect their own future. Because they can’t have both.

HERE THERE BE TIGERS (Tiger Shifters 3)

When Nila De Luca finds out she’s the impossible offspring of a human father and a tiger shifter mother, she knows her life will never be the same. Her only ally is a sexy tiger shifter, a man she wants more than any other before, and with a passion that calls to her animal side. Mitch Chernikov knows exactly how important Nila is to his people. That knowledge doesn’t stop him from wanting her. Or from answering the passion that burns so fiercely between them. But to keep her, he’ll have to fight for her. And it will be a fight to the death.

Tiger Shifters Series
1 – Once Upon a Tiger
2 – Along Came a Tiger
3 – Here There Be Tigers
4 – Her Tiger To Take
5 – To Tempt a Tiger
6 – Down Will Come Tiger
7 - COMING 2016

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152395136
Publisher: T&D Publishing
Publication date: 09/27/2015
Series: Tiger Shifters Series Box Sets
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 401,422
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Kat Simons earned her Ph.D in animal behavior, working with animals as diverse as dolphins and deer. She brought her experience and knowledge of biology to her paranormal romance fiction, where she delights in taking nature and turning it on its ear. After traveling the world, she now lives in New York City with her family. Kat is a stay-at-home mom and a full time writer.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews