Whatever After Boxset, Books 1-6 (Whatever After)

Whatever After Boxset, Books 1-6 (Whatever After)

by Sarah Mlynowski

Other Format

$31.94 $35.94 Save 11% Current price is $31.94, Original price is $35.94. You Save 11%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 28


Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales!
When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . .
. and they have to find a way to set things right! This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures! Whatever After #1: Fairest of All Whatever After #2: If the Shoe Fits Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim Whatever After #4: Dream On Whatever After #5: Bad Hair Day Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545855761
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 08/25/2015
Series: Whatever After Series
Sales rank: 123,643
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 7.80(h) x 2.80(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for teens and tweens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she cowrites with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins and which was adapted into a movie for the Disney Channel. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in Los Angeles with her very own prince charming and their fairy tale-loving daughters. Visit Sarah online at sarahm.com and find her on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter at @sarahmlynowski.

Customer Reviews