Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
When He's Bad

When He's Bad

by Lisa Renee Jones
When He's Bad

When He's Bad

by Lisa Renee Jones


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, February 10


The second book in a Walker Security trilogy featuring Adrian Mack...He was dirty. That's how Priscilla met him. She was all about just how dirty he was and, in fact, had to be. Now, he's just plain bad. When you cross a man like Adrian Mack, you find out just how bad he can be. Priscilla started out as an enemy, became a lover, and now, she is his obsession. Lies. Secrets. Enemies that appear they are friends. The passion and danger just won't stop coming. Adrian's Trilogy:When He's Dirty (book one)When He's Bad (book two)When He's Wild (book three)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798579828422
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC - Kdp
Publication date: 12/11/2020
Series: Tall, Dark and Deadly Series , #12
Pages: 252
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

In addition to the success of Lisa's INSIDE OUT series, she has published many successful titles. The TALL, DARK AND DEADLY series and THE SECRET LIFE OF AMY BENSEN series, both spent several months on a combination of bestselling lists.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by the Dallas Women's Magazine. In 1998 Lisa was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Customer Reviews