Where All The Ladders Start (The Last P.I. Series, Book 3)

Where All The Ladders Start (The Last P.I. Series, Book 3)

by Richard Bowker

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Walter Sands is back!

In crippled, post-nuclear Boston, private investigator Walter Sands is neck-deep in the mysterious--and possibly miraculous--disappearance of Flynn Dobler, the charismatic leader of the Church of the New Beginning.

Meanwhile, the governor of New England orders Walter to follow the head of a Federal delegation charged with negotiating a vital treaty, a man who the governor suspects is fomenting a revolution.

Before long, both cases collide, and Walter's life hangs in the balance.

Where All the Ladders Start is a memorable addition to The Last P.I. series.

THE LAST P.I., in series order
Dover Beach
The Distance Beacons
Where All The Ladders Start

OTHER TITLES by Richard Bowker

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781614177098
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Publication date: 01/16/2015
Series: The Last P.I. Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 869,168
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Critically acclaimed author Richard Bowker has published a variety of novels including science fiction, mysteries and thrillers. When he isn't writing, Richard enjoys life with family and friends, and offering thoughts on writing, reading and learning at www.richardbowker.com.

Customer Reviews