Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Wildflower Season: A Novel

Wildflower Season: A Novel

by Michelle Major
Wildflower Season: A Novel

Wildflower Season: A Novel

by Michelle Major

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Original)

$9.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, February 10

Overview

“Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”—Publishers Weekly

She always followed the path of least resistance…until it leads her to a small town where she can follow her dreams.

When Emma Cantrell’s marriage imploded, she learned a fast and painful lesson about trusting her heart. Then, on a visit to Magnolia, North Carolina, to see her brother, an elegant, if dilapidated, mansion for sale presents the opportunity to start over. Risking everything on her dream of opening the Wildflower Inn, Emma buys the house…just as the storm of the century hits, severely damaging the structure. But a chance meeting with Holly, a bride-to-be in desperate need of a new venue, gives her hope…and the name of a contractor who’ll work fast and cheap, allowing Emma to repair the inn in time to host the wedding and save her investment.

A furniture builder who hasn’t picked up a tool in the five years since his wife died, Cameron Mitchell has no intention of agreeing to help this beautiful—and, he’d guess, entitled—woman insisting that he fix her inn. Until he learns that Emma was sent by Holly, the little sister of his late wife. Grudgingly, Cameron agrees to do the work, with one condition: that he be left completely alone. But the more time they spend together, the more Emma touches a part of his heart he was sure died long ago, forcing him to try making peace with his past.

Don't Miss the newest book in THE CAROLINA GIRLS series, The Wish List.

The Carolina Girls series
Book 1 – Wildflower Season
Book 2 – Mistletoe Season
Book 3 – Wedding Season


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781335547798
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 05/25/2021
Series: Carolina Girls Series , #1
Edition description: Original
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 175,165
Product dimensions: 4.70(w) x 6.90(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Michelle Major loves stories of new beginnings, second chances and always a happily ever after. An avid hiker and avoider of housework, she lives in the shadow of the Rocky Mountains with her husband, two teenagers and a menagerie of spoiled furbabies. Connect with her at www.michellemajor.com.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items