WOLF CREEK: Bloody Trail

WOLF CREEK: Bloody Trail


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Welcome to Wolf Creek.

Here you will find many of your favorite authors, working together as Ford Fargo to weave a complex and textured series of Old West adventures like no one has ever seen. Each author writes from the perspective of his or her own unique character, blended together into a single novel. In our first adventure, the town of Wolf Creek is assaulted by a small army of former Confederate guerrillas, who rob the bank and leave dead innocents in their wake. Sheriff G.W. Satterlee and his posse must overtake the outlaws before they reach Indian Territory-but the chase is complicated by the secret pasts of several posse members...

Appearing as Ford Fargo in this volume:
Clay More
James J. Griffin
Troy D. Smith
James Reasoner
L. J. Martin
Cheryl Pierson

About the author: Beneath the mask, Ford Fargo is not one but a posse of America's leading western authors who have pooled their talents to create a series of rip-snortin', old fashioned sagebrush sagas. Saddle up. Read 'em Cowboy! These are the legends of Wolf Creek.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781475243192
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/21/2012
Pages: 212
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.45(d)

Customer Reviews