Loading Advertisement


See All
The Second Silence
Every Breath (B&N Exclusive Edition)
After (After Series #1)
Blade Bound
A Change of Fortune (Ladies of Distinction Series #1)
Beauchamp Hall: A Novel
Love Blooms in Winter
Prisoner of Night Pre-Order Now
Rocky Mountain Miracle
Alaskan Holiday
When a Duke Loves a Woman (Sins for All Seasons Series #2)
Just a Little Christmas
Fatal Invasion
'Twas the Night After Christmas
Safe and Sound Pre-Order Now

B&N Readouts

Sarah Morgan Christmas Collection: An Anthology

by Sarah Morgan

Bryony paused outside the entrance to the pub, her breath clouding the freezing air. She could hear the muffled sounds of laughter and music coming from inside, and she lifted her chin and pushed open the door. They were all there. The whole of the mountain rescue team, most of whom she’d known for years, crowding the bar and laughing together. In one corner of the bar a log f... Read more on B&N Readouts.

New Releases

See All
Every Breath (B&N Exclusive Edition)
Beauchamp Hall: A Novel
Alaskan Holiday
Fatal Invasion
Someone to Trust
The Other Miss Bridgerton: A Bridgertons Prequel
Leopard's Run
The Christmas Sisters
My Favorite Half-Night Stand
Stars of Mithra Complete Collection: An Anthology
The Duke That I Marry: A Spinster Heiresses Novel
How the Dukes Stole Christmas: A Holiday Romance Anthology
Not Quite Over You
Driven to Distraction
Running Scared

Coming Soon

See All
Prisoner of Night Pre-Order Now
Safe and Sound Pre-Order Now
Untouchable Pre-Order Now
The Savior (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #17) Pre-Order Now
Tightrope Pre-Order Now
Vengeance Road Pre-Order Now
Elusive Promise Pre-Order Now
Fatal Reckoning Pre-Order Now
Devil's Daughter: The Ravenels meet The Wallflowers Pre-Order Now
Shadow Warrior Pre-Order Now
Wicked Knight Pre-Order Now
Toxic Game Pre-Order Now
Home to Wind River Pre-Order Now
The Searchers Collection Volume 2: An Anthology Pre-Order Now
The Best of Us (Sullivan's Crossing Series #4) Pre-Order Now