B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!

This Month's Pick: The Dead Romantics

We swoon for a tale about the book world. How could we not? Look at the website you’re visiting! And, after dipping into Ashley Poston’s adult debut you will fall in love with this book as well.

We swoon for a tale about the book world. How could we not? Look at the website you’re visiting! And, after dipping into Ashley Poston’s adult debut you will fall in love with this book as well.

This Month's Pick: Half-Blown Rose

An irresistible story of a woman remaking her life after her husband’s betrayal leads to a year of travel, art, and passion in Paris, from the award-winning author of This Close to Okay.

An irresistible story of a woman remaking her life after her husband’s betrayal leads to a year of travel, art, and passion in Paris, from the award-winning author of This Close to Okay.

This Month's Selection: The Measure

Enchanting and deeply uplifting, our Discover Debut Author Pick is a sweeping, ambitious, invigorating story about family, friendship, hope, and destiny that encourages us to live life to the fullest. Perfect for fans of The Midnight Library, In Five Years, and The Immortalists.

Enchanting and deeply uplifting, our Discover Debut Author Pick is a sweeping, ambitious, invigorating story about family, friendship, hope, and destiny that encourages us to live life to the fullest. Perfect for fans of The Midnight Library, In Five Years, and The Immortalists.

All the Pretty Horses

As a novelist, playwright, and screenwriter, Cormac McCarthy is known for his spare prose and brutal imagery. Many were made into popular films, and All the Pretty Horses is no exception. Whether this is your first time or an invitation to revisit a book you loved, this classic McCarthy is a must-have for your bookshelf.

As a novelist, playwright, and screenwriter, Cormac McCarthy is known for his spare prose and brutal imagery. Many were made into popular films, and All the Pretty Horses is no exception. Whether this is your first time or an invitation to revisit a book you loved, this classic McCarthy is a must-have for your bookshelf.