A Class of Conjuring

A Class of Conjuring

by Evie Wilde

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

They say I’m a promising witch, but my magic is a disaster…

I wish I could keep my sorcery skills from running wild. Braeden and I are on a mission to take down a pack of demons, when one of my spells misfires and destroys the town’s defense against the very monsters we were sent to protect them from.

That’s when the fed-up guild banishes me to the Enchanted Academy. One last chance to salvage what’s left of my career as a witch by honing my craft.

The coursework is challenging, but I can’t help but be distracted by a brainy mage and a mysterious shifter. Not to mention the bad boy who’s set his sights on me, or the fact that my relationship with my best friend is heating up.

But beyond the gated grounds, a power-hungry wizard is drawing near, intent on stealing magic. As the passion between me and my men grows, so do my powers.

Soon my friends and I will be the enemy’s prime target, and the five of us will have to unite to defeat the rising evil.


A Class of Conjuring is the captivating first book in the Enchanted Academy paranormal romance reverse harem series. Fans of Avery Song and Eva Chase will love Evie Wilde’s engaging tale.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780998722511
Publisher: Wisteria Lane Press
Publication date: 02/13/2020
Series: Enchanted Academy , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 350
Sales rank: 47,900
File size: 733 KB

About the Author

Evie Wilde is the pen name for two authors who love all things paranormal. After spending hours discussing their favorite magical romances, they decided to write some together.

Customer Reviews