A Witch in Time

A Witch in Time

by Constance Sayers

Paperback

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

A witch is cursed to relive a doomed love affair through many lifetimes, as both troubled muse and frustrated artist, in this haunting debut novel.



Helen Lambert has lived several lives-a young piano virtuoso in 1890s Paris, an actress in 1930's Hollywood, a rock star in 1970s Los Angeles — only she doesn't know it. Until she meets a strange man who claims he's watched over her for centuries, bound to her from the beginning.



At first, Helen doesn't believe him. Her life is as normal as any other modern career woman's. Then she begins having vivid dreams about ill-fated love and lives cut short.



Caught in a curse, Helen will be forced to relive the same tragic events that ruined her previous lives. But with each rebirth, she's developed uncanny powers. And as the most powerful version of herself, Helen must find a way to break the curse before her time runs out.


A Witch in Time is a bewitching tale of passion, reincarnation and magic perfect for fans of A Secret History of Witches and Outlander.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316493611
Publisher: Orbit
Publication date: 08/18/2020
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 62,971
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.40(d)

About the Author

Constance Sayers received her MA in English from George Mason University and her BA in writing from the University of Pittsburgh. She is a media executive at Atlantic Media. She has been twice named to Folio's list of "Top 100 Media People in America" and was included in their list of "Top Women in Media." She is the co-founder of the Thoughtful Dog literary magazine and lives in Kensington, Maryland.

Customer Reviews