ISBN-10:
0062187422
ISBN-13:
9780062187420
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
All That Glows

All That Glows

by Ryan Graudin

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin. Intense and electric, this is the ultimate tale of forbidden love.

Emrys, a spirited and charismatic Faery Guard of the British monarchy, is sent to London to guard Richard, the bad-boy prince of England, from assassins and paparazzi. Despite her status as a guard of the royals, Emrys struggles with her feelings as she tries to not fall in love with the charming prince. But when an ancient Fae murders the king, Richard’s father, and starts attacking the other royals, Emrys must risk everything to hunt through London’s magical dark side in order to protect her charge—and the boy she loves.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062187420
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication date: 02/11/2014
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 480
File size: 3 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Ryan Graudin is the award-winning author of several young adult novels, including the Carnegie nominated Wolf By Wolf duology, Invictus, and The Walled City. She resides near Charleston, South Carolina with her husband, daughter and wolf-dog. You can find her online at www.ryangraudin.com.

Customer Reviews