This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Alpha Erased

Alpha Erased

by Aileen Erin

NOOK Book(eBook)

$6.49 $6.99 Save 7% Current price is $6.49, Original price is $6.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on May 12, 2020

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin

Tessa—part witch, part werewolf, raised human and now the unofficial leader of a newly minted supernatural alliance—thinks nothing of her brother, Axel, texting her and Dastien to meet him. The location pin was in a weird spot, but maybe he’d found a magical anomaly there. But when Tessa steps into the darkened warehouse, she doesn’t expect to see her brother laying in a pool of his own blood, smell the sulfuric scent of black magic, or feel the pain of her mate being shot full of silver.

Tessa has seconds to make a choice, but there’s only one thing she can do to save the two most important men in her life—sacrifice herself.

The last thing Dastien hears from Tessa was her plea—help Axel.
But then their bond goes silent. He can’t hear her. He can’t feel her. And there’s no sign of the attackers who took her.

Dastien does everything he can to save Axel before calling his friends in a panic. It takes all of them to find Tessa, but when Dastien’s finally reunited with her, there’s no sign of recognition in her eyes.

No magic in her touch.

No wolf beneath the surface.

Everything that made Tessa who she was…has been erased.


“I love this series. I just think that it keeps getting better and better.”A Reader Lives A Thousand Lives

“I have enjoyed every minute of this book and will read what ever Aileen Erin wants to write at this point.” - Smada’s Book Smack



It’s time to catch up with the Alpha Girls series, which has sold more than 500,000 copies:

Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court


Don’t miss Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Colllins’ The Hunger Games, Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars, and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781943858927
Publisher: Ink Monster, LLC
Publication date: 05/12/2020
Series: Alpha Girls , #9
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 56,231
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Aileen Erin is half-Irish, half-Mexican, and 100% nerd—from Star Wars (prequels don’t count) to Star Trek (TNG FTW). She geeks out on Tolkien's linguistics, and has a severe fascination with the supernatural. Aileen has a BS in Radio-TV-Film from the University of Texas at Austin, and an MFA in Writing Popular Fiction from Seton Hill University. She lives with her husband and daughter in Los Angeles, and spends her days doing her favorite things: reading books, creating worlds, and kicking ass.

Aileen is excited for two new releases in her four-part YA space opera series Aunare Chronicles in 2020, starting with Off Balance. After thirteen years fighting for survival, Amihanna di Aetes thought that she’d finally be safe on her father’s homeworld. But with Aunare blaming her for starting a war, everything is as far from okay as it could be. Her only respite from the chaos and pressures of her new life is Lorne ni Taure—the crown prince of the Aunare, her betrothed. He wants her to take her place at his side. To fight in the war with him. But why would she risk her life for people who want her dead?

She is also the author of the hugely popular werewolf YA Alpha Girl series, which has sold more than 500,000 copies:
Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Book 9: Alpha Erased

Her fans call her stories "jaw dropping," "electrifying," "amazing," and "bloody brilliant." Bloggers say "Erin's world-building is excellent and her characters are big and bold"(Escape Into Worlds) and every book is "a magnet that just keeps pulling until you feel as if you are falling down, down, down right into its world" (Tempest of Books). Aileen Erin is the founder and CEO of Ink Monster, building worlds filled with girl power and happily ever afters. You can find her at www.aileenerin.com or on Instagram @aileenerin.