Archangels: Book I

Archangels: Book I

by Corina Zurcher

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158980442
Publisher: NeverMore Publications, LLC
Publication date: 11/24/2017
Series: The Archangels Trilogy , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 210
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Corina Marie Zurcher grew up in Southern California, the only daughter amongst five siblings. While receiving her B.A. in psychology from San Diego State University, she was published in the McNair Scholars Scientific Journal for her study on eating disorders in athletes. Corina is also an actress, screenwriter and producer. She has written the Christmas books "Growing Up Claus" and "Snow Falls", as well as the epic fantasy novels "Legacy" and "Nobility". Her other fantasy series consists of "Archangels" and "The Father of Lights." They are the first and second books in the Archangels Trilogy, and are the novelizations of the screenplays. The third book, "Alpha and Omega" is coming soon--along with the "Cornerstone"--the third book in the Legacy Trilogy.

The book "Snow Falls" is currently in development as a motion picture.

For more information, visit: You can also follow Corina on Twitter @corinamarie_zee and Facebook.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews