by Claire Delacroix, Deborah Cooke

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Tales of fantasy, romance and forbidden love...

Six magical short works of fantasy, romance and forbidden love from New York Times' Bestselling Author Claire Delacroix (also writing as Deborah Cooke) gathered into a single volume for the first time. Included are An Elegy for Melusine, Amor Vincit Omnia, The Leaves, The Kiss of the Snow Queen, Coven of Mercy and The Ballad of Rosamunde.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149686049
Publisher: Deborah A. Cooke
Publication date: 07/14/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 691,569
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

Bestselling author Claire Delacroix sold her first book in 1992, a medieval romance called THE ROMANCE OF THE ROSE. Since then, she has published over seventy romance novels and numerous novellas in a variety of sub-genres. She has also written under the name Claire Cross and as Deborah Cooke. THE BEAUTY, part of her successful Bride Quest series, was her first book to land on the NYT List of Bestselling Books. In 2009, she was the writer-in-residence at the Toronto Public Library, the first time that TPL hosted a residency focused on the romance genre. In 2012, she was honored to receive the RWA PRO Mentor of the Year Award. She lives in Canada with her husband.

Customer Reviews