Broken Innocence: (Alpha Billionaire Series Book 1)

Broken Innocence: (Alpha Billionaire Series Book 1)

by Bridget Taylor


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Broken Innocence: (Alpha Billionaire Series Book 1) by Bridget Taylor

Book one of Bridget Taylor's Alpha Billionaire Series!

Broken Innocence will take you to the powerful world (full of BDSM fantasies) of Henry Lennox where he takes away the innocence of the cute Stacey.
Henry Lennox is a powerful man with unique tastes. He sits atop a media empire that he has built from the ground up. Surrounded by only the most beautiful and talented of women, he enjoys both success and excess.

Stacy Caldwell is nervous as she begins her first day at Lennox Advertising. She notices immediately that she does not exactly fit in with this stable of model-attractive young women. When she somehow attracts the notice of Henry Lennox, she is unsure how to respond. She can hardly resist his appeal, in spite of herself. What happens when their affair draws unwanted controversy?

Broken Innocence is an erotica romance intended for mature audiences.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534613058
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/26/2015
Pages: 120
Sales rank: 473,928
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.25(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Broken Innocence (Alpha Billionaire Series, #1) 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
While the story is good, paying $2.99 for approx. 45 pages for each book and it takes five books to read the entire series you fill robbed at the end instead of hoping for more books. I do not intend to read any more if this author's books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved reading this story