Caledonia Fae Series: Books 1-3

Caledonia Fae Series: Books 1-3

by India Drummond

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158091049
Publisher: Trindlemoss LLC
Publication date: 06/30/2016
Series: Caledonia Fae Boxed Set , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 152,907
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

India knew from age nine that writing would be her passion. Since then she's discovered many more, but none quite so fulfilling as creating a world, a character, or a moment and watching them evolve into something complex and compelling. She has lived in four countries and four American states, is a dual British and American citizen, and in order to be near her family, she has recently returned to the US where she's writing her next epic fantasy.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Caledonia Fae Series: Books 1-3 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous 25 days ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story works really well. The author made it all very real.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books were different and that was a very good thing. I enjoyed them very much!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good plot and character development. I thoroughly enjoyed this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I look forward to reading more of India Drummond's work. She is capable of making her characters seem very real which allows you to feel like part of her stories.