Caledonia Fae Series: Books 4-6

Caledonia Fae Series: Books 4-6

by India Drummond

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158091056
Publisher: Trindlemoss LLC
Publication date: 06/30/2016
Series: Caledonia Fae Boxed Set , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 112,048
File size: 668 KB

About the Author

India knew from age nine that writing would be her passion. Since then she's discovered many more, but none quite so fulfilling as creating a world, a character, or a moment and watching them evolve into something complex and compelling. She has lived in four countries and four American states, is a dual British and American citizen, and in order to be near her family, she has recently returned to the US where she's writing her next epic fantasy.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Caledonia Fae Series: Books 4-6 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Good as a series,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely loved these books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Purchased the box set for a better value and very glad I did. Pretty much read all three stories from start to finish with only tiny breaks due to a long car trip.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It kept me entertained through the whole journey.