B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Daughter of the Wildings: The Complete Series

Daughter of the Wildings: The Complete Series

by Kyra Halland

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Silas Vendine is a mage and a bounty hunter on the hunt for renegade wizards in the sparsely-settled Wildings. Lainie Banfrey is a rancher's daughter with a dangerous secret - if anyone finds out she has magical powers, she could end up on the wrong end of a hanging rope.

And the adventure begins...

This ebook omnibus contains all six books of the Daughter of the Wildings series: Beneath the Canyons, Bad Hunting, The Rancher's Daughter, To the Gap, City of Mages, and For the Wildings.

Plus two Silas and Lainie short stories: Home on the Range and A Good Example.

If you love magic, adventure, and romance in a unique setting, come discover the wonders and mysteries of the Wildings in this innovative epic romantic fantasy series inspired by the Wild West.

Contains language, violence, and mild to moderate sensual content.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155704607
Publisher: Kyra Halland
Publication date: 08/17/2018
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 828,336
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Kyra Halland has always loved fantasy. She has also always loved a good love story. She combines those two loves by writing the kinds of romantic fantasy novels she loves to read, tales of magical worlds where complicated, honorable heroes and strong, smart, feminine heroines work together to save their world - or their own small corner of it - and each other.

Kyra Halland lives in southern Arizona. She's a wife, mom and mom-in-law, proud grandma, and devoted servant to three cats.

Customer Reviews