by Stephanie Flint, Isaac Flint


by Stephanie Flint, Isaac Flint



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Deceived by the government. Exposed by her powers.

The Community concocted a lie to conceal the truth about her—and students like her.

She's in their grasp.

But she's not going to sit back and let them hurt her or her friends.

Can she escape?

Or will she drown in the Community's deception?

Begin your dystopian journey into the Community's dark secret... read this thrilling novella today!

* * *

Note: Deceived is the first part of Galina's Saga, but also serves as a good introduction to the Distant Horizon universe.

Suggested Reading Order:

1.Deceived (Galina's Saga #1)

2. Distant Horizon (Distant Horizon #1)
               -- 3. Whispers in the Code (The Glitch Saga #1)
               -- 4. Ghost of a Memory (The Glitch Saga #2)
               -- 5. Spirits of a Glitch (The Glitch Saga #3)

6. Fractured Skies (Distant Horizon #2)

Galina's Saga takes places two years before Distant Horizon, while The Glitch Saga takes place at the same time as Fractured Skies.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163602209
Publisher: Infinitas Publishing
Publication date: 09/22/2019
Series: Deceived
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 652 KB

About the Author

Stephanie Flint (formerly Stephanie Bibb) graduated from the University of Central Missouri with a Bachelor of Science in photography and a minor in creative writing. She merged the two interests into book cover design and photographic illustration, but she particularly enjoys writing speculative fiction.

Stephanie lives with her husband, Isaac. Together they plot stories in the form of tabletop role-play games, and they enjoy the occasional cosplay.

Online, Stephanie often goes by the nickname of SBibb.

Isaac Flint graduated from the University of Central Missouri with a Masters in Psychology. He co-writes with his wife, Stephanie Flint, and enjoys tinkering with game mechanics and story plots.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews