Flights of Marigold

Flights of Marigold

by Susan Forest
Flights of Marigold

Flights of Marigold

by Susan Forest


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 29
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Flights of Marigold is an epic political tale of survival, revenge, and redemption for three magiel sisters hiding in an insignificant hinterland where secrets, desires, and addictions threaten to destroy their happiness, dreams, and sisterhood. A Publishers Lunch Buzz Books 2020 selection.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781988140223
Publisher: Laksa Media Groups Inc.
Publication date: 07/08/2021
Series: Addicted to Heaven
Pages: 394
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.88(d)

About the Author

SUSAN FOREST is an award-winning author and editor of science fiction, fantasy, and horror. She has published over 25 short stories in Canadian and international publications. Flights of Marigold, the second in her seven-book series Addicted to Heaven, is not only a tense tale of political and military struggle, it is also an examination of the role of a caregiver's complex relationship with a person suffering from addictions. This motif is one Susan is humbled to explore with the aspiration of provoking dialogue, and the recognition of-and respect for-those whose battles are ongoing. Visit her online at Follow the Addicted to Heaven series online at

Table of Contents

Flights of Marigold includes a Reader's Group Guide (Questions and Topics for Discussion—Flights of Marigold), Why Mental Health & Anti-Discrimination Resources?, and Appendix: Mental Health Resources and Anti-Discriminatioin Resources.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews