Freeze

Freeze

by Kaitlyn Davis

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Locked up doesn't mean locked in.


Pandora Scott is in jail...again. Everyone she once loved betrayed her...again. And some of the most powerful people in the world want her dead...yes, again. Sound familiar? But if there's one thing Pandora is good at, it's wriggling her way out of life or death situations, and this time is no different.


Armed with her ability to disappear and aided by the mysterious Sam, Pandora's got a plan. Escape the most secure prison in the world. Evade the most powerful trackers on the planet. Forget every word that Jax has ever told her. And figure out how to change one teeny tiny thing--fate. Easy, right? Well...doable, at least.


Freeze is the second book in Midnight Ice, a romantic, action-packed series from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that twists vampire lore and ancient Greek mythology into an intense paranormal adventure. This modern retelling of the Pandora myth set in a world filled with vampires, were-creatures, angels, titans, and more, is perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen!



Rave Reviews for MIDNIGHT ICE!

"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages

"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh

"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter

"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy

"5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!" - The Thought Spot

"This series has been the highlight of my year." - Lilly's Book World

"Holy crap that was awesome!!" - Loves Great Reads

"Twist after twist that keeps you glued to the pages." - Nancy Allen

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160728995
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis
Publication date: 10/25/2019
Series: Midnight Ice , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 34,643
File size: 535 KB

About the Author

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."


Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at:


Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter

Customer Reviews