Future Text Vol. 1

Future Text Vol. 1

by Daryl Yearwood

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940033182985
Publisher: Daryl Yearwood
Publication date: 04/23/2012
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 149 KB

About the Author

Daryl Yearwood is a reluctant poet and obsessive author. His short stories, A Few Good Men and Lampshade, appear in the Fall 2010 and Spring 2011 issues of the Phoenix alongside his poems "Harper's Five and Dime," "When Crickets Play Oboes," and "Things I Can't Say." His poem, "Edo," ran in the Spring 2011 issue of The Volunteer Review, and the poem, "a raindrop," appeared in the Fall 2011 issue of The Medulla Review. His fantasy novel, The One Rider: Ashandor Chronicles - Book 1, was published in 2012 along with Future Text - Vol. 1, a collection of science fiction short stories and flash fiction.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews