Hidden Coven: The Complete Series

Hidden Coven: The Complete Series

by Kim McDougall
Hidden Coven: The Complete Series

Hidden Coven: The Complete Series

by Kim McDougall


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 4
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Quinn is cursed.

Bobbi’s a magical screw-up.

Together they make a great pair.

As ley-lines swell, thinning the veil between worlds, the witches of Hidden Coven guard their most precious resource—magic.

Protected by dark wards and guided by a mad seer, the coven is still vulnerable to the attacks of a true demon intent on seizing the coven’s power.

In this complete series of five novellas, Bobbi begins as a novice spell-caster, more powerful and dangerous than anyone guesses. She will have to become the warrior and protector that the divine Lady sees in her.

She’ll lay her life on the line.

She’ll even question her sanity.

Is it all worth it to save a coven that doesn’t seem to want her?

Quinn has his own demons to fight, including his cold-hearted mother and a mystical illness that threatens to take him down. Together, Bobbi and Quinn confront the family secrets that set their story in motion long before they were even born.

You’ll keep turning the pages on this paranormal thriller because of its quirky characters, sizzling romance and dark intrigue.

Grab your copy now.

Includes all five novellas of the Hidden Coven Series:

Inborn Magic, Soothed by Magic, Trigger Magic, Bellwether Magic, and Gone Magic

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781999410742
Publisher: Castelane
Publication date: 03/31/2019
Pages: 430
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.96(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews