Immortals (A Runes Novel)

Immortals (A Runes Novel)

by Ednah Walters, Kelly Hashway

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Nothing can stop Raine Cooper when she wants something...

Raine finally knows that her gorgeous neighbor, Torin St. James, is a legend straight out of Norse mythology, and that her feelings for him are strong. Torin is crazy about Raine too, breaking the one rule he lives by: Never fall for a mortal. The problem is he no longer remembers her, his memories erased by Norns--Norse destiny deities--to punish her for defying them.

So Raine comes up with a plan...

She will make Torin forget his one rule a second time and fall in love with her all over again. But she quickly learns that well-laid plans do not work when dealing with deities and supernatural beings. Desperate, Raine makes choices that could not only tear her and Torin further apart, but lead to the destruction of everything and everyone she loves.


Runes (book 1)- Torin and Raine
Immortal (book 2)-Torin and Raine
Grimnirs (A Runes Story)-Echo and Cora
Seeress (book 3)-Torin and Raine
Souls: Grimnirs Book 2

Thank you for making the first book in this series a hit and making Torin St. James your book crush. There's so much in store for these two and I can't wait to share them with you.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150525498
Publisher: Firetrail Publishing
Publication date: 10/21/2014
Series: Runes , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 31,033
File size: 320 KB

About the Author

Ednah is the author of four series: The Guardian Legacy series, a YA fantasy series about children of the fallen angels, who fight demons and protect mankind. Awakened (book 0-prequeal), Betrayed (book 1), Hunted (book 2), and Forgotten (book 4). She’s presently working on the last book in the series, tentatively titled, Vindicated (book 5). Young adult paranormal romance: Runes series about Norse mythology, reapers and immortals. Runes (book 1), Immortals (book 2), Seeress (book 3), and she is presently working on Witches (book 4). New Adult paranormal romance: This is a spinoff the Runes series and can be read alone: Grimnirs (book 1), Souls (book 2). Ednah writes contemporary romance under the pseudonym E. B. Walters You can visit her online at or and

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews