Iron Wolves MC, Books 1-4

Iron Wolves MC, Books 1-4

by Elle Boon


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23


In this four book set you get four larger than life alphas, who are sexy as sin, yet when they find their mates, they find a side to themselves they'd never known. Books also include heroines who are never too stupid to live and are every bit as amazing as the heroes.Warning: contains sexy alphas, fearsome fights, fiery love scenes and fiercely protective mates that can melt even the toughest feminine heart. Oh, and did I mention there's a crazy Fae Queen you can't help but love?Lyric's Accidental Mate, book 1: A WOMAN IN NEED OF SAVING...A TOUGH AS NAILS SOLDIER...A LOVE BEYOND REASON...When they collide, everything changes... Finding out one of their own has betrayed them, the strength of the entire MC is needed in order for them all to survive the upcoming battle. Xan's Feisty Mate, book 2: A FEMALE SHIFTER LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO LOVE...THE ALPHA WITH AN ATTITUDE... What happens when someone threatens the woman he denies is his? He'll tear the world apart to protect her. The past has a way of coming back and haunting your present, and Breezy has just become the focus of a deranged killer, but will Xan be able to save her before whoever is out to end her life succeeds?Kellen's Tempting Mate, book 3: AN UNDENIABLE BOND...THE BIG BAD ALPHA...A NOT SO NAÏVE SHE WOLF...Will Kellen be able to claim his mate before she's taken away from him forever? When their world is suddenly rocked off its axis by vampires, fey and more, their pack will have to unite with strangers in order to defeat the beings that threaten those they love. Kellen is determined to claim his tempting mate and earn her forgiveness, and nothing and no one will stand in his way, not even beings he had no clue existed.Slater's Enchanting Mate, book 4: WOUNDED AND HIDDEN FOR YEARS...NEVER ONE TO BACK DOWN...TRUE LOVE DOESN'T ALWAYS COME EASY... When you stir a hornet's should always be prepared for what might come out. In LeeLee and Slater's case, they're totally unprepared for the reality they step into. One where the people who should love and protect, are those who are out to kill for their own gain.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781979593564
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/08/2017
Series: Iron Wolves MC Series
Pages: 632
Sales rank: 576,050
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.27(d)

About the Author

About Elle Boon

Elle Boon lives in Middle-Merica as she likes to say...with her husband, two kids, and a black lab who is more like a small pony. She'd never planned to be a writer, but when life threw her a curve, she swerved with it, since she's athletically challenged. She's known for saying "Bless Your Heart" and dropping lots of F-bombs, but she loves where this new journey has taken her.
She writes what she loves to read, and that is romance, whether it's erotic, Navy SEALs, or paranormal, as long as there is a happily ever after. Her biggest hope is that after readers have read one of her stories, they fall in love with her characters as much as she did. She loves creating new worlds, and has more stories just waiting to be written. Elle believes in happily ever afters, and can guarantee you will always get one with her stories.

Connect with Elle online, she loves to hear from you:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Iron Wolves MC, Books 1-4 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
HeatherHungateBrown More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put this book down. It's full of action and so much hotness. I just feel in love with all the characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very short stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Glad to have read this series and looking forward to the next ones. Not recommended for under 18 years old readers due to language and adult situations.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One great series, ,,,, One Great Series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books make me laugh and laugh some more. I will continue to read the rest of this series and buy more books from this author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good stories