Melting Her Heart (Once Upon A Romance Book 11)

Melting Her Heart (Once Upon A Romance Book 11)

by Laurie LeClair

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


New romantic comedy in the bestselling Once Upon A Romance Series by Laurie LeClair.

Can he ever melt her frozen heart?

Ice sculptor Krystal Winters yearns to get her less than cooperative, younger sister through college. When Krystal takes on a high-paying gig for King's Department Store to help pay for tuition, she has no idea her carefully carved out single life is about to shatter right before her very eyes.

Sexy firefighter Dante Powers--dumped by his longtime girlfriend--uses laser focus to concentrate on his career. His promotion is in sight. That is until he's unexpectedly sidelined when he attempts to rescue Krystal's falling ice sculpture at the party.

Now, Dante is broken and out of commission for six, long weeks. He's already using precious energy dodging his matchmaking sister. It can only get worse if he doesn't do something quick.

What's a guy to do but enlist the aid of the woman who did this to him? If only his lie to convince Krystal to give him boyfriend lessons didn't backfire on him...

Heat sparks. Attraction burns bright. But when Dante starts feeling a great deal more, can his attempts at melting Krystal's frozen heart work?

Start reading this modern-day fairy tale and romantic comedy now...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157507725
Publisher: Laurie LeClair
Publication date: 04/01/2017
Series: Once Upon A Romance , #11
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 336,556
File size: 133 KB

About the Author

Bestselling author Laurie LeClair writes romantic comedy, contemporary romance, and contemporary women’s fiction. Laurie’s habit of daydreaming has gotten her into a few scrapes and launched her to take up her dream of writing. Finally, she can put all those stories in her head to rest as she brings them to life on the page.

Laurie considers herself a New Texan (New England born and raised and now living in Texas). She lives in Central Texas with her husband, Jim. She loves to hear from readers.

You can connect with me online:

Books by Laurie LeClair:
Once Upon A Romance Series:
If The Shoe Fits – Book 1
Waking Sleeping Beauty – Book 2
Taming McGruff – Book 3
The Reluctant Beauty – Book 4
Awakened By A Kiss – Book 5
Tangled At First Sight – Book 6
Finding Mr. Just Right – Book 7
Making A Splash – Book 8
Hoodwinked By A Wolfe – Book 9
Baking From The Hart – Book 10
Melting Her Heart – Book 11
A Very Charming Wedding Series (Once Upon A Romance spin-off)
The Bachelor And The Bride – Book 1
The Boss And The Bride – Book 2
The Bodyguard And The Bride – Book 3
The McCall Brothers Series:
The Cowboy’s Rebellious Bride – Book 1
Wanted: Fairy Godmother
The Sweet Spot Series:
The Dating Dilemma – Book 1
Tempted By A Texan Series:
The Callahans – Prequel
Travis – Book 1
Cassie – Book 2
The Heart Series:
Secrets Of The Heart – Book 1
Crimes Of The Heart – Book 2
Lies Of The Heart – Book 3
The Bounty Hunter Series:
Murphy’s Law – Book 1
Riley’s Rules – Book 2
The Long Journey Home
Runaway Wife
Sweet Summertime
An Angel Mountain Novel:
The Heart Remembers
The Gift Of Hope

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews