Next Step: An Aerling Series Short Story

Next Step: An Aerling Series Short Story

by DelSheree Gladden
Next Step: An Aerling Series Short Story

Next Step: An Aerling Series Short Story

by DelSheree Gladden



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


**This short story takes place after the conclusion of The Aerling Series and contains spoilers!**

Conner Parker is as happy as anyone else that the war between the Aerlings and Sentinels is over, but how does he choose between his birth parents and the family who raised him? How does he choose between the home he knows and the world he’s supposed to belong to? And what about the neighbor he’s been secretly in love with? There’s a chance to stay and a possibility of love, but it requires a big leap of faith.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155940852
Publisher: DelSheree Gladden
Publication date: 01/11/2019
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 144 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

DelSheree Gladden was one of those shy, quiet kids who spent more time reading than talking. Literally. She didn't speak a single word for the first three months of preschool, but she had already taught herself to read. Her fascination with reading led to many hours spent in the library and bookstores, and eventually to writing. She wrote her first novel when she was sixteen years old, but spent ten years rewriting and perfecting it before having it published.

Native to New Mexico, DelSheree and her husband spent several years in Colorado for college and work before moving back home to be near family again. Their two children love having their seventeen cousins close by. When not writing, you can find DelSheree reading, painting, sewing and trying not to get bitten by small children in her work as a dental hygienist. DelSheree is the author of the Escaping Fate Series, Twin Souls Saga, The Destroyer Trilogy, The Aerling Series, Someone Wicked This Way Comes Series, and Date Shark Series.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews