This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

No Happy Endings: A Memoir

No Happy Endings: A Memoir

by Nora McInerny


$18.89 $26.99 Save 30% Current price is $18.89, Original price is $26.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on March 26, 2019

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062792402
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/26/2019
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 47,907
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 6.20(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

As the host of American Public Media’s Gracie Award winning podcast Terrible, Thanks for Asking, Nora McInerny brings empathy and wit to difficult subjects from gun control to sexual assault and the #MeToo movement. She is a contributor to,, the Minneapolis Star Tribune, Buzzfeed,, Slate, and Vox, where she’s often tapped for her essay pieces highlighting the emotional landscape and humor in complex topics, like the financial impacts of healthcare and grief in our digital age. She is the founder of the non-profit Still Kickin and the Hot Young Widows Club, an online group for people who have lost their significant other.