Nora Roberts Sign of Seven Trilogy Box Set

Nora Roberts Sign of Seven Trilogy Box Set

by Nora Roberts


$23.30 $23.97 Save 3% Current price is $23.3, Original price is $23.97. You Save 3%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Nora Roberts Sign of Seven Trilogy Box Set by Nora Roberts

Together in one deluxe boxed set—three Sign of Seven novels.

In the town of Hawkins Hollow, it’s called The Seven.
Every seven years, on the seventh day of the seventh month, madness descends on this small town. But three men bound by blood and three women bound by ancestry to a demon have pledged their souls—and their hearts—to stop it.
Blood Brothers
The Hollow
The Pagan Stone
“Roberts does it again. She blends a bit of the unbelievable with a satisfying love story, all the while using compelling characters that you don’t want to say goodbye to.”—The State (Columbia, SC)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780515146011
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 03/31/2009
Series: Sign of Seven Series
Pages: 1
Sales rank: 138,387
Product dimensions: 4.50(w) x 7.00(h) x 2.80(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.


Keedysville, Maryland

Date of Birth:


Place of Birth:

Silver Spring, Maryland

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews