Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Origin Phase (Origin Phase Cycle, #1)

Origin Phase (Origin Phase Cycle, #1)

by R. T. W. Lipkin

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Is it ever too late?

Amnesiac time travel pioneer Eli Ryerson is slowly regaining his memory. Just in time to dodge the government agents who are after his secrets.

On the run, Eli's now caught between his pursuers and a group of renegades determined to change the course of history.

But Eli knows that the past can't be changed . . . even if the future depends on it.

Origin Phase is the first book in the Origin Phase Cycle. Book 2 is Robot Academy, and Book 3 is Oasis. All the books of the Origin Phase Cycle are complete 400+‑page novels, and the cycle can be read in any order.

Time travel. Amnesia. Romance. Intrigue. Adventure. Passion. All at the intersection of science fiction and fantasy. Your timeless journey starts now.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156353316
Publisher: R. T. W. Lipkin
Publication date: 01/04/2019
Series: Origin Phase Cycle
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 665,923
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items