by Tina Brooks McKinney


$15.00 View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Outdone by Tina Brooks McKinney

The Mills brothers are back in this dramatic sequel to Undone. After serving seven years for attempted murder, Gavin Mills is home and it’s business as usual. While life hasn’t changed much for him, he quickly realizes that his brother, Merlin, has gone on as if Gavin never existed. Merlin finds out the hard way that his brother is back in town when he comes home from Iraq to find out his brother has staked claim on his wife. Faced with the ultimate betrayal, Merlin has a decision to make about his marriage. Will he throw in the towel or go through hell and high water to take his family back? Is he up for the fight for his wife, or will he cower in his brother’s shadow? Meanwhile, Gina Meadows is living through her own personal nightmare with her on again, off again, lover of twenty years. After almost two decades of callous betrayals and rejection, Gina has reached her breaking point and is determined to draw first blood. At what point do they say I’m done? When do they begin to fight back? There’s only one way to find out. Lies, betrayal, rape and murder. The drama continues.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781621930990
Publisher: Taboo Publishing
Publication date: 04/10/2017
Series: Undone , #2
Pages: 300
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.67(d)

About the Author

Tina Brooks McKinney began her writing career as a dare. As an avid reader, writing was the next step for her. Armed with a very active imagination and a story to tell, Tina penned her first novel All That Drama. Readers fell in love with Tina's no-nonsense characters and her comedic style of weaving a story. Since then, Tina has written ten novels and two novellas. Her titles include, All That Drama, Lawd, Mo' Drama, Fool, Stop Trippin', Dubious, Deep Deception, Snapped, Got Me Twisted, Deep Deception 2, Snapped 2: The Redemption, Betta Not Tell and Catch Fire and Catch Fire 2. Her new series Undone, Outdone and Done will be released in the coming months.

A wife and mother of two, Tina uses real life situations to both entertain and inspire her readers. You can find out more information about her by visiting her website,www.tinamckinney.com or drop her an email attybrooks2@yahoo.com. She would love to hear from you.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews