Protocol One

Protocol One

by Nathan Goodman


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, February 26
6 New & Used Starting at $5.39



The first casualty of terror is innocence

When Jana Baker first landed the internship of a lifetime, she never imagined walking into a pit of terrorists. But when a secretive federal agent approaches her, she learns the truth and has no choice but to infiltrate their plot. As Agent Stone tries to protect her, Jana pushes past the outer edges of peril only to find herself clinging for life.

Protocol One is the first book in Nathan Goodman's bestselling Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series and features high-adrenaline suspense, surprising plot twists, and a kick-ass female heroine.

Pick up a copy today and find the series that over one hundred thousand readers have already discovered.

The Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series:
Book 1: Protocol One
Book 2: The Fourteenth Protocol
Book 3: Protocol 15
Book 4: Breach of Protocol
Book 5: Rendition Protocol

Peyton Phoenix Thrillers:
Book 1: Phoenix Fatale

"Now this is the way to write a thriller!"

"Like David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor wrapped into one."

"Undoubtedly one of the best spy thrillers I've read in paced, unrelenting!"

"This will be a best selling terrorist spy thriller in 2018."

"...makes my top list of espionage thriller books to read."

"Has New York Times bestseller list 2018 written all over it."

"I ended up falling in love with the main characters..."

Thriller novels best sellers
CIA spy novels
Espionage Thriller
Suspense and mystery
Lee Child Jack Reacher thrillers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781542478274
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/11/2017
Series: Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series , #1
Pages: 150
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.32(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews