Race (The Hero Rebellion, #1.5)

Race (The Hero Rebellion, #1.5)

by Belinda Crawford

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Don't get caught.

 

Descend into the Twilight, a world of illegal street races and genetically engineered animal companions, where the only thing more dangerous than the competition is the girl in its midst.

 

Hero Regan's got a dream, but first she has an AI to hack and a race to win. Between the traps and the other racers, winning a Twilight race isn't as easy as it sounds, and now with the police on her tail and something funky happening with her telepathy, the finish line may be out of reach.

 

Race is the first novella in an action-packed YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a butt-kicking heroine who won't take no for an answer.

 

Buy Race and join the adventure today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156547135
Publisher: Hendrix & Faust, Publishers
Publication date: 07/01/2019
Series: The Hero Rebellion
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 782 KB

Customer Reviews